Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 16, 2018

MAMAMOO's Moon Byul drops tracklist for her solo debut album 'Selfish'

Moon Byul
MAMAMOO's Moon Byul is coming soon with 'Selfish'!

Earlier, Moon Byul's agency confirmed that she's making her solo debut with a title track featuring Red Velvet's Seulgi.

Shortly after the exciting news, Moon Byul unveiled the tracklist for her solo album. The album will be packed with a total of 3 tracks titled "In My Room", "Selfish" feat. Seulgi, and "Worthless" (acousticver).

Moon Byul will be making her solo debut on May 23. Stay tuned!

  1. Moon Byul
0 8,454 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox