Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, May 18, 2018

LOO?? yyxy give a hint to their unit debut album with tracklist teaser image

LOONA, Yves, Chuu, Go Won, Olivia Hye, yyxy (Youth Youth by Young)
LOO??'s yyxy (Youth Youth by Young) began hinting at the tracks in their upcoming unit debut album, 'Beauty & The Beat'.

The first track in yyxy's 'Beauty & The Beat' will be "Dal Segno". yyxy isLOO??'s final pre-debut unit, made up of Yves, Go Won, Chuu, and Olivia Hye.

The girls' unit debut date has yet to be announced, so stay tuned for details!

  1. LOONA
  2. Yves
  3. Chuu
  4. Go Won
  5. Olivia Hye
  6. yyxy (Youth Youth by Young)
0 3,939 Share 100% Upvoted
23 minutes ago   1   199
Cosmic Girls, GFriend (Girlfriend), KARA, T-ara
35 minutes ago   1   200
18 hours ago   21   37,259

allkpop in your Inbox