Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, May 28, 2018

Eun Ji Won, JooE, and Dongwoon chosen as the new MCs for 'School Attack'

Sechskies, Eun Ji Won, Momoland, JooE, Highlight, Dongwoon
'School Attack' is returning after a 10-year hiatus.

Sechskies' Eun Ji Won, Momoland's JooE, and Highlight's Dongwoon have been chosen as the new MCs for the program. The show takes stars to a school to have a surprise concert. The staff of the show said, "We predict that Eun Ji Won will sometimes be like a friend, and sometimes be a sunbae who can give advice. The honest, fresh Dongwoon, the popping JooE, and Eun Ji Won will have a special chemistry."

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The program will start airing through SBS funE and SBS MTV starting in mid-June.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox