Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Check out teaser images of Wanna One's The Heal unit, partnering up with Heize

Heize, Wanna One, Ong Seong Wu, Lee Dae Hwi
Wanna One's second unit - The Heal - has released a set of sentimental teaser images for the group's upcoming special album, '1÷x=1 (UNDIVIDED)'!

The Heal consists of two members, Ong Seong Wu and Lee Dae Hwi, and they'll be working with Heize for their unit track. Previously, Wanna One's Number One unit consisting of Park Ji Hoon, Lai Kuan Lin, and Bae Jin Young revealed that they will be working with Dynamic Duo.

Wanna One's special unit album '1÷x=1 (UNDIVIDED)' is unfolding slowly but surely! Its full release is set for June 4. 

  1. Heize
  2. Wanna One
  3. Ong Seong Wu
  4. Lee Dae Hwi
0 9,806 Share 100% Upvoted
23 minutes ago   0   794
VIXX, Ravi
55 minutes ago   3   1,798
1 hour ago   2   810
1 hour ago   0   974
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
7 hours ago   9   4,298

allkpop in your Inbox