Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, April 27, 2018

Thunder drops album cover & tracklist for his comeback

(Park Sang Hyun) Thunder
Former MBLAQ member and solo artist Thunder has good news for fans!

He'll be returning with a new single album in approximately 6 months, and he's revealed a simple album cover as well as a tracklist, for his comeback on May 1 at 6PM KST!

Thunder's newest single album contains title track "Smile" feat. Jang Soo Bin, and "Nothing". Both tracks were written and composed by Thunder himself. 

Can't wait to hear Thunder's new single album!

  1. (Park Sang Hyun) Thunder
0 Share 100% Upvoted
15 minutes ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox