Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 25, 2018

(G)I-DLE's Soyeon, Shuhua, and Soojin introduce themselves in 'My Name Is' clip

Cube Entertainment's upcoming girl group (G)I-DLEintroduced themselves.

Soyeon('Produce 101's Jeon So Yeon), Soojin, and maknaeShuhuaintroduced themselves through childhood photos and how they had dreamed of becoming singers since they were children.

The new girl group will have members Miyeon, Minnie, Soyeon, Yuqi, Shuhua, and Soojin will be making their debut with the 1st mini album 'I AM' on May 2.

Check out the video above.

  1. Soojin
  2. Soyeon
  3. Jeon So Yeon
  4. (G)I-DLE
  5. Soojin
  6. Shuhua
  7. Soyeon
0 7,685 Share 100% Upvoted
Jay Park
11 hours ago   0   28,681

allkpop in your Inbox