Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Friday, March 9, 2018

Rapper Junoflo releases tracklist for 'Only Human' featuring Jay Park

Jay Park
Rapper Junoflo has released a tracklist for his upcoming album, 'Only Human'.

Junoflo will be releasing a new album called 'Only Human', which contains a total of 6 tracks. For a track called "Grapevine", he collaborated with his 'Show Me The Money 6' producer, Jay Park! Not only that, Junoflo also worked with artists such as Yoon Mi Rae for "Undercover", Tiger JK and Black Nine for "Nobody", and Hash Swan for "Revenue".

'Only Human' is set for release on March 13 at 6 PM KST.

  1. Jay Park
0 5,547 Share 100% Upvoted
SHINee, Minho
6 hours ago   3   1,586
Black Pink, Jennie
5 hours ago   25   11,820
7 hours ago   12   18,672

allkpop in your Inbox