Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Noir drop tracklist for their debut mini album 'Twenty's Noir'

Newly debuting boy group Noir has dropped a tracklist teaser for their upcoming 1st mini album 'Twenty's Noir'.

Noir, produced by Luk Factory, consists of 9 members: Shin Seung HoonKim Yeon GookLee Joon YongNam Yun SungKim Si HeonYoo Ho YeonYang Si HaKim Min Hyuk, and Kim Dae Won. 3 of the members - Kim Yeon Gook, Yoo Ho Yeon, and Nam Yun Sung - have experience as participants on 'Produce 101' season 2. 

According to the tracklist, Noir's debut title track will be "Gangsta". The album includes an intro plus 5 tracks total. 

Look forward to more debut teasers from Noir until the full release of their 1st mini album on April 9.

  1. Noir
0 7,401 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox