Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, March 25, 2018

LOOΠΔ's Olivia Hye drops a tracklist for her debut with features from her members

LOONA, Olivia Hye
LOOΠΔ's final member, Olivia Hye, has dropped a tracklist for her upcoming debut.

Through their official Facebook account, the group gave further hints on Olivia Hye's debut with a tracklist. It appears that the single album will consist of two tracks in total, with both featuring other LOOΠΔ members. The first track is called "Egoist" featuring JinSoul and the second track, "Rosy", will be released with a little help from HeeJin.

Olivia Hye is set to make her official debut on March 30 at 12 PM KST.

  1. LOONA
  2. Olivia Hye
0 7,450 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   30   39,026

allkpop in your Inbox