Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Thursday, March 29, 2018

LOOΠΔ's final member Olivia Hye's debut 'Egoist' MV is here!

LOOΠΔ's Olivia Hye has finally released her official MV for "Egoist", featuring JinSoul!

For weeks now, LOOΠΔ kept the fans on their toes for their 12th and final member. The long wait is finally over as Olivia Hye's debut track "Egoist" has been dropped, along with the full MV. The track shows the rookie showing off her strong singing and dancing skills, coupled with JinSoul's powerful rap.

Check out the full MV above!

  1. LOONA
  2. JinSoul
  3. Olivia Hye
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox