Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, February 17, 2018

Super Junior's Heechul & Min Kyung Hoon get caught up in danger in 'Falling Blossoms' MV

Super Junior's Heechul and Min Kyung Hoon have dropped the music video for "Falling Blossoms" ("Aftereffects").

SEE ALSO: Former Super Junior member Kim Ki Bum to appear on a new SBS variety show

"Falling Blossoms" is the second track from the project duo Universe Cowards, and it's also the latest release from 'SM Station'. In the MV, Heechul and Min Kyung Hoon live a simple life before getting caught up in a dangerous situation. The track is composed by Lee Sang Jun and Cha Gil Wan and written by Min Kyung Hoon, Shin Joon Ki, and Yoon Yoo Hyun.

Check out the "Falling Blossoms" MV above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox