Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, February 26, 2018

Rookie boy group N.Tic make their hot debut with 'Once Again' MV

N.Tic finally made their official debut!

The rookie boy group has been releasing various teasers throughout the past couple months for their debut with "Once Again". Their debut MV finally unveiled its cover on February 26, and the four members - Jion, Seunghoo, Jinseo, and Sangwook- show off their abundant talent with soft charisma.

Check out N.Tic's debut MV yourself in the clip!

Tip: Cindy

  1. N.Tic
0 23,304 Share 100% Upvoted
11 minutes ago   2   374
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, V, Jungkook, Jimin, Jin, j-hope, SUGA, Rap Monster
38 minutes ago   2   302
11 minutes ago   2   374

allkpop in your Inbox