Social Media
Posted by KpopJoA13 pts Thursday, February 1, 2018

BTS announce the release of their 3rd Japanese album 'Face Yourself'


BTS has announced the release of their 3rd Japanese album titled 'Face Yourself'! 

The exciting news was relayed via BTS Japan's official Twitter page, causing much hype.  Scheduled to be released on April 4, the popular idol group's new album will feature a compilation of their hit tracks in Japanese in addition to 2 new tracks!

Check out the tracklist below!

"Blood, Sweat, and Tears" -Japanese ver.-

"Not Today" -Japanese ver.-

"Spring Day" -Japanese ver.-

"MIC Drop" -Japanese ver.-

"DNA" -Japanese ver.-

"Crystal Snow" (Winter track)

"Go Go" -Japanese ver.-

"Best Of Me" -Japanese ver.-

+2 New Tracks

There will be a special hi-touch event for the fans. It appears there will be four different versions: Regular Edition, Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Limited Edition C. The limited editions will come with various bonuses including Blu-ray and DVD's, and more. Mark your calendars!

  1. BTS
0 107,726 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message