Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, January 20, 2018

Rainz drop 2nd set of individual teaser images for 'Shake You Up'

Rainz have dropped more individual teasers for "Shake You Up"!

Kim Seong Ri, Joo Won Tak, Byun Hyun Min, and Seo Sung Hyuk are continuing the trendy, modern concept in black leather and gray suits. "Turn It Up", composed by member Lee Ki Won, is the title song of the project group's 2nd mini album.

The full release is set for January 23. Check out the latest MV teaser here if you missed it!

  1. Rainz
0 2,570 Share Be the first to vote
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
10 hours ago   22   16,652
8 hours ago   8   13,775

allkpop in your Inbox