Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, January 22, 2018

Jonghyun's posthumous album 'Poet | Artist' to release MV for title song 'Shinin' at noon KST

SHINee, Jonghyun
SM Entertainment will be releasing an MV for Jonghyun's title song.

The title song to Jonghyun's posthumous album 'Poet | Artist' will be "Shinin'", an electronic pop with a tropical source and trap rhythm. Fans will also see the MV that Jonghyun filmed.  

The album will include 11 songs: "Shinin'", "Only One You Need" (Literal Korean title "Phantom Pain"), "#Hashtag", "Grease", "Take the Dive", "Sightseeing", "Rewind", "Just For A Day", "I'm So Curious", "Sentimental", and "Before Our Spring". The album and MV will be released digitally later today at noon KST, and physically on the 24th.

  1. SHINee
  2. Jonghyun
0 12,498 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
10 hours ago   29   17,380

allkpop in your Inbox