Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, January 22, 2018

iKON give a preview of comeback title track 'Love Scenario' with Kim Jin Hwan's spot teaser

iKON gave fans another preview of their comeback title track "Love Scenario", this time with a spot teaser clip of Kim Jin Hwan.

"Love Scenario" is the title track from iKON's 2nd full album 'Return', containing a total of 12 songs including a B.I. solo, the Korean versions of iKON's Japanese tracks, and more. Contrary to the upbeat rhythm of the introductory spot teaser clip earlier, the newest preview lets fans listen to a bit of the melody. 

iKON's 2nd full album 'Return' is set for release on January 25 at 6PM KST!
  1. iKON
  2. Kim Jin Hwan
0 8,255 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   1   5,681
4 hours ago   57   13,498
22 hours ago   8   3,582
15 hours ago   3   2,995

allkpop in your Inbox