Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Hip-hop girl group Girlkind make their 'Fanci' debut in full MV

Hip-hop girl group Girlkind has made their "Fanci" debut, with the full release of their MV and 1st single album.

Girlkind consists of 5 members - Xeheun, JK, Sun-J, Ellyn, and Medic Jin - and goes by a hip-hop concept centered around dance and rap. Their debut single "Fanci" is a future bass/EDM genre with a catchy chorus.

You can watch the full MV for "Fanci" above, and also catch Girlkind's debut stage on 'Show! Champion' later on January 17 at 7PM KST.
  1. misc.
0 17,618 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox