Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Thursday, January 18, 2018

H1GHR Music's Sik-K releases tracklist for his mixtape 'TRAPART'

H1GHR Music's rapper Sik-K has released an official tracklist for his upcoming mixtape 'TRAPART'.

Sik-K is taking no breaks even in 2018, getting ready to drop his mixtape 'TRAPART'. Before the full release, he revealed a tracklist to hint at what the fans can expect from him. It includes a total of 11 songs, with featuring artists Groovy Room, LOCO, LoopyBOYCOLD, and more.

'TRAPART' will be released on January 19 at 6 PM KST.

  1. misc.
  2. SIK K
0 7,206 Share 100% Upvoted
7 hours ago   14   12,195
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
14 hours ago   9   20,713
5 days ago   40   19,901

allkpop in your Inbox