Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, December 4, 2017

Starship Planet including MONSTA X, Boyfriend, Cosmic Girls, Jung Se Woon, and more party for 'Christmas Day' teaser

The entire Starship Planet got together for their traditional winter song. 

Since 2011, the label has brought together its artists for the Christmas song. It had "Pink Romance" in 2011, "White Love" in 2012, "Snow Candy" in 2013, "Love is You" in 2014, "Softly" in 2015, "Love Wishes" in 2016, and now we're at "Christmas Day" in 2017.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The lineup includes K.Will, Soyu, Mad ClownBoyfriend (including Donghyun, who was absent in the teaser image), JungGiGo, Yoo Seung Wo, Brother Su, MONSTA X, Cosmic Girls, #GUN, Mind U, Duetto, Jung Se Woon, and Lee Gwang Hyun

Check out the teaser video above.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox