Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 6, 2017

SHINee's Taemin drops 'Day and Night' MV teaser + teaser images

SHINee's Taemin has dropped his music video teaser for "Day and Night" as well as more teaser images for his upcoming album 'MOVE-ing'!

In the '#night' MV teaser above, Taemin stands on top of a mountain as the wind blows by, and you get an audio preview of the guitar line for his title track "Day and Night". 

As previously reported, Taemin is repackaging his 2nd album 'MOVE' as 'MOVE-ing'. Alongside "Day and Night", which he wrote the lyrics for and had a hand in composing, he's added 4 more songs to the original 9.

The repackaged album will be released online on December 10 at 1PM KST with the physical album going on sale on December 11. Stay tuned for more teasers until then!

  1. SHINee
  2. Taemin
0 6,834 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   50   21,313
2 hours ago   50   21,313
Cherry Bullet, Dream Note, Jeon So Mi, ITZY, IZ*ONE, LOONA
16 hours ago   12   24,999

allkpop in your Inbox