Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, December 28, 2017

Oh My Girl reveal 'Secret Garden' track list!

Oh My Girl
Oh My Girl have revealed their track list for 'Secret Garden'!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

'Secret Garden' is Oh My Girl's upcoming 5th mini album, and as you can see below, the girl group will be returning with a concept revolving around the night sky. Their title track "Secret Garden" is composed by Steven Lee, Mayu Wakisaki, and Sean Alexander, while the lyrics were written by Seo Ji Eum.

Oh My Girl's 'Secret Garden' album drops on January 9. Stay tuned.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
41 minutes ago   0
2 hours ago   1
4 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox