Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Thursday, December 21, 2017

'KBS Gayo Festival' reveal their 8-idol MC lineup with Jin, Chanyeol, Sana, Irene, Kang Daniel, and more

EXO, Chanyeol, Seventeen, Mingyu, (Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jin, Jin, MAMAMOO, Solar, Red Velvet, Irene, Jin, , Yerin, TWICE, Sana, Wanna One, Kang Daniel
'2017 KBS Gayo Festival' has announced its MC lineup.

As reported yesterday, there will be 8 idols MC-ing. The idols have been finalized, and they are: BTS'sJin, EXO's Chanyeol, Wanna One's Kang Daniel, Seventeen's Mingyu, Red Velvet's Irene, TWICE's Sana, G-Friend's Yerin, and MAMAMOO's Solar.

Irene, Jin, Chanyeol, and Sana will be MC-ing the 1st half, while Solar, Mingyu, Yerin, and Kang Daniel will be MC-ing the 2nd half.The artists performing in the 1st half will MC the 2nd half, and the artists performing in the 2nd half will MC the 1st half.

Currently,BTS,Seventeen,EXO,Wanna One,Red Velvet,MAMAMOO,G-Friend, andTWICE,Hwang Chi Yeol,andHyunAhave been confirmed for the lineup.

The show will take place on December 29.

  1. EXO
  2. Chanyeol
  3. Seventeen
  4. Mingyu
  5. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
  6. Jin
  7. Jin
  9. Solar
  10. Red Velvet
  11. Irene
  12. Jin
  13. Yerin
  14. TWICE
  15. Sana
  16. Wanna One
  17. Kang Daniel
0 43,819 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   0   1,112
Black Pink, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
14 hours ago   114   20,731

allkpop in your Inbox