Music Shows
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Kang Daniel, Minhyun, Ong Seong Wu, Sungwoon, and Park Woo Jin to become H.O.T for 'SBS Gayo Daejeon'

Minhyun, Sungwoon, Wanna One, Kang Daniel, Ong Seong Wu, Park Woo Jin, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon
Wanna One members will have a special homage to H.O.T.

Kang Daniel, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon, Ong Seong Wu, and Park Woo Jin will be putting their own spin on the legendary group's songs, and perform the '2017 version' of their hits at the '2017 SBS Gayo Daejeon'.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Currently, Wanna One, BTS, EXO, BTOB, WINNER, GOT7, NCT 127TWICERed Velvet, Heize, Black Pink, G-Friend, Sunmi, Bolbbalgan4, and IU have been confirmed for the 1st lineup. The 2nd lineup will be revealed during 'Inkigayo' this Sunday.

'2017 SBS Gayo Daejeon' will take place on December 25 at 5:50 PM KST!

0 Share Be the first to vote
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox