Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 13, 2017

EXO reveal more details on upcoming winter album

EXO have released some more details on their winter release.

Since 2013, the boys have always released a winter song - "Miracles in December", "December, 2014 (The Winter's Tale)", "Sing For You", and "For Life". This year will be no exception, with a new winter album titled 'Universe', set to drop at 6PM KST on December 21! The album will contain 7 tracks total, including title track "Universe". 

SEE ALSO: EXO tops album sales charts for the 3rd week in a row

Stay tuned for more on EXO's winter comeback.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox