Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, December 18, 2017

Check out the performance version MV for The Boyz' debut song 'Boy'

The Boyz have released the performance version of their debut MV.

"Boy", the title track of their debut album 'The First', is composed by Yoon Jong Sung and $un, while Bae Min Soo and The Boyz member Sunwoo wrote the lyrics. The 12-member idol group introduced themselves through their reality show 'Flower Boy Snack Shop'.

Check out the new video above.
  1. The Boyz
  2. BOY
0 4,602 Share Be the first to vote
16 minutes ago   0   210
39 minutes ago   0   103
2 hours ago   5   2,590
2 hours ago   6   1,414
9 hours ago   7   4,203
LOONA, Neon Punch
22 hours ago   10   3,277

allkpop in your Inbox