Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, December 14, 2017

Bumkey, Chancellor, Sanchez, Taewan, Yang Da Il, & MXM get together in MV teaser for 'Baby Can I'

So many incredible artists in one place! Brand New Music recently hinted at a snippet of their upcoming holiday track "Baby Can I" in a new MV teaser!

Various Brand New Music artists will be coming together for the label's holiday single album, 'Brand New Year 2017 - Brand New Season'. The album will include "Baby Can I" by BumkeyChancellor, Sanchez, Taewan, Yang Da Il, and MXM, as well as "Fresh Air" by Verbal Jint, Eruphant, Hanhae, Rudals, and DJ Juice

You can listen to both tracks in full this December 15 at 6PM KST!
  1. Sanchez
  2. Bumkey
  3. Taewan
  4. Chancellor
  5. MXM
0 4,318 Share Be the first to vote
1 hour ago   0   582
23 hours ago   29   1,412

allkpop in your Inbox