Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Friday, November 3, 2017

Block B gets BBC hype after dropping the MV teaser for 'Shall We Dance'

Block B dropped an official teaser clip for their upcoming music video titled "Shall We Dance".

The 21-second footage features the members joining in with a lively crowd, as they all dance passionately, just having a great time. This should definitely get BBC hyped up for the full release.

Stay tuned for the full release on November 7!

Check out the hip video above.

  1. Block B
0 5,403 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
1 hour ago   2   963
5 hours ago   0   3,866
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,068

allkpop in your Inbox