Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, October 2, 2017

Winners from the '2017 Korea Drama Awards'!

The '2017 Korea Drama Awards' took place at Gyeongnam Culture & Art Center on October 2. The hottest actors of this year's hit dramas gathered for the grand ceremony. 

Check out which talented stars took home awards on the list of winners below!

Daesang: Kim Sang Joong  (Rebel - The Thief Who Stole People)

Best Drama: 'Monarch - Owner of the Mask' & 'Goblin'

Best Writer: Park Hae Jin (Monarch - Owner of the Mask)

Producer Pick: Lee Jang Soo (Chief Kim)

Honorary Award: Jung Young Sook

KDA Award: Heo Joon Ho (Monarch - Owner of the Mask)

Best Actress: Honey Lee (Rebel - The Thief Who Stole People)

Best Actor: Kwon Yul (Whisper) & Kim Ji Suk (Rebel - The Thief Who Stole People)

Male Excellence: Jeon No Min (Monarch - Owner of the Mask) & Min Jin Woong (The Weird Father)

Female Excellence: Song Ha Yoon (Fight My Way) & Lee Il Hwa (Chief Kim)

Best Male Rookie: Yook Sung Jae (Goblin)

Best Female Rookie: Ko Won Hee (Best Delivery Man)

Global Management Award: Cube Entertainment

Star of the Year: Yook Sung Jae (Goblin)

Hallyu Star: Kwon Min Ah (Hospital Ship) & Park Gyu Ri (Lovers in Bloom)

Hot Star: Lee Tae Im (Woman of Dignity)

Popular Character: Park Kyung Hae & Kim Byung Chul (Goblin)

Drama OST: DinDin "Must Be The Money" (Chief Kim)

Congratulations to the winners!

  1. misc.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox