Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Super Junior's Siwon and Leeteuk 'PLAY' with hearts in 8th album teaser

Super Junior, Leeteuk, Siwon
Super Junior has revealed the title of their comeback album.

Their 8th full album will be called 'PLAY', to mean play music and also to play around. Super Junior wants to relay that their music is something you can easily play anywhere, and have a good time.


We also got Leeteuk and Siwon's individual teaser images, and they look totally stunning in both of their cuts. Check them out below and get excited for their comeback on November 6th.

  1. Super Junior
  2. Leeteuk
  3. Siwon
0 17,125 Share 100% Upvoted
24 minutes ago   1   386
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
2 hours ago   10   2,000

allkpop in your Inbox