Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Rookie boy group A.C.E signal their comeback with a simple teaser image

Ace, Ace, Ace
Rookie boy group A.C.E signaled their very first comeback since their debut earlier this year, with a simple teaser image!

A.C.E are a 5-member group consisting of Jun, Donghun, Wow, Jason, and Chan. They debuted with their 1st single 'Cactus' back in May of this year. There's still very little information about A.C.E's comeback, so you'll have to stay tuned to see what they'll bring to the table this time.

Did you like A.C.E's debut with "Cactus"?

  1. Ace
  2. Ace
  3. Ace
0 5,488 Share 100% Upvoted
33 minutes ago   1   3,796
Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin
1 hour ago   12   14,089

allkpop in your Inbox