Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Mind U drop MV teaser for acoustic love song 'If'

Mind U have dropped the music video teaser for their upcoming acoustic love song "If".

"If" is the title track of the Starship Entertainment duo Godak and Jaehee's (formerly known as Acourve) first mini album 'Dear'. From the sound of it, Mind U will be returning with an upbeat acoustic track that showcases their ballad vocals.

'Dear' is out on November 3. Check out the MV teaser above!
  1. Mind U
  2. IF
0 2,482 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
1 hour ago   2   945
5 hours ago   0   3,849
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,060

allkpop in your Inbox