Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, October 15, 2017

JBJ introduces fans to their 'Fantasy' in album preview

JBJ has released their album preview for their debut mini 'Fantasy'.

The 'Produce 101' unit will be debuting on October 18th with their first mini album 'Fantasy'. It'll have 6 tracks including the intro "JBJ", title song "Fantasy", CD-only track "Pretty", as well as subtitle "Say My Name", and tracks such as "From Today", and "Like Dreaming". 

Members Kim Sang Kyun and Kwon Hyun Bin participated in the lyrics for title song "Fantasy", and Kim Sang Kyun also helped write lyrics for "Say My Name".

Check out the preview above.
  1. JBJ
0 3,718 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   13   6,195

allkpop in your Inbox