Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 24, 2017

EXO's Sehun, Kim Se Jung, Lee Kwang Soo, Yoo Jae Suk, and more captured filming 'Netflix' variety show

Sehun, Lee Kwang Soo, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Se Jung
The cast of new 'Netflix' variety show 'The Culprit is You' has been spotted filming. 

Last month, it was announced that Yoo Jae SukLee Kwang SooPark Min YoungAhn Jae WookKim Jong MinEXO's Suho, and Gugudan's Kim Se Jung were confirmed for the new crime investigation variety show. 

Then just recently, the announced cast members except Suho were captured filming. According to reports, the EXO leader has been replaced with the maknae member Sehun due to scheduling conflicts. 

'The Culprit is You', produced by former SBS PDs Jo Hyo Jin and Jang Hyuk Jae of hit shows 'X-man', 'Family Outing', and 'Running Man', will consist of 10 episodes and is scheduled to be on 'Netflix' in early 2018. The variety show will center around crime solving and investigation, with the cast members heading to unique locations in Korea to solve mysteries.

Catch a glimpse of 'The Culprit is You' in the photos below! 

  1. Sehun
  2. Lee Kwang Soo
  3. Yoo Jae Suk
  4. Kim Se Jung
0 50,541 Share 100% Upvoted
49 minutes ago   1   306
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
1 hour ago   4   926

allkpop in your Inbox