Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, October 6, 2017

EXO's Lay warns you to be careful of the 'sheep in the neighborhood' in full 'Sheep' MV!

EXO's Lay has dropped his 2nd solo album 'LAY 02 SHEEP' digitally, along with the MV release of his title track "Sheep"!

In the MV, the singer arrives in a crashing elevator super-hero-style and takes over the streets with his crew, dropping sick moves. Lay took part in composing, writing the lyrics for, and producing all of the tracks in his newest album.

The physical version of Lay's 'LAY 02 SHEEP' will be out on October 18!

  1. Lay
  2. SHEEP
0 19,682 Share 100% Upvoted
27 minutes ago   0   293
31 minutes ago   0   225
34 minutes ago   2   491

allkpop in your Inbox