Posted by elliefilet Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Upcoming group TRCNG introduces members Hakmin, Wooyeop, Jisung, and Hyunwoo

Upcoming TS Entertainment idol group TRCNG has introduced four more members!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The below teasers include the faces of Hakmin, Wooyeop, Jisung, and Hyunwoo as well as what looks to be their birthdates. As previously reported, the group's name, TRCNG, stands for 'Teen Rising Champion in a New Generation'. The idol group includes 10 members - JihunHayoungTaeseon, Hakmin, Wooyeop, Jisung, Hyunwoo, Siwoo, Kangmin, and Hohyeon. The boys have an average age of 15.9, and all the members were born on or after 2000. 

TRCNG will be debuting on October 10. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
9 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox