Posted by beansss Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Rookie boy group MASC hints at the addition of 4 new members

Rookie boy group MASC, who made their debut back in August of 2016 with their powerful sound through "Strange", hinted at the addition of 4 new members to the group!

Previously, MASC promoted as 4 members with Woosoo, E-6, Ace, and Heejae. On the first episode of MASC's 'MASC Diary' via the group's official YouTube, the MASC members sat down to meet the 4 new faces who will be joining their group. 

The 4 new members are Moonbong (born 1998), Doeun (born 1993), E-Rae (born 1994), and Chibin (born 1998). With the addition of these new members, Heejae will no longer be the maknae of the group. 

Check out 'MASC Diary' ep.1 above to see the old and new members interacting with one another, their first impressions, and more!

Tip: Park Niki

  1. MASC
0 12,151 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message