Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, September 23, 2017

K.Will reveals track list for upcoming 4th album 'Nonfiction'

K.Will has revealed the track list for part 1 of his upcoming 4th album 'Nonfiction'.

He's already released the music video teaser for his title track of the same name, but fans can now check out what they can expect from part 1 of K.Will's comeback album, which includes his collaboration with Starship Entertainment labelmate Soyu

'Nonfiction' drops on September 26 KST. Check out the details above and below.

1. Goodbye Fall
Written by The Name, Min Yeon Jae | Composed by The Name, Megatone | Arranged by Megatone
2. Nonfiction (Title Track)
Written by The Name, Min Yeon Jae | Composed by Chans Line | Arranged by Chans Line
3. Willful Negligence (feat. Soyu)
Written by Seo Ji Eum | Composed by Primary, 1 of 1, Lee Dong Woo | Arranged by Primary
4. Hover7
Written by O.V, Lee Ga Eun | Composed by O.V, Lee Ga Eun | Arranged by O.V, Klozer
5. Fall in Love
Written by K.Will, Brothers | Composed by K.Will, Baek Hyun Soo | Arranged by Baek Hyun Soo
6. Fading Away
Written, Composed, & Arranged by Ahn Young Min
7. Here I Am
Written & Composed by The Name, Choi Sung Il | Arranged by Choi Sung Il
  1. K.Will
0 4,884 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox