Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Monday, September 18, 2017

B1A4 drops official tracklist for 'Rollin'

B1A4 continues to pump out more content leading up to the release of their 7th mini album 'Rollin'.

Consisting of six tracks, all of the tracks have contributions by the members as they wrote and composed the songs themselves making it all the more special.

Track List:

#1 Rollin'

#2 I Need You

#3 Love Emotion

#4 Smile Mask

#5 Give Me A Call

#6 Like A Child

Stay tuned for the full release on September 25!

  1. B1A4
0 10,970 Share 100% Upvoted
11 hours ago   23   25,687
Zelo, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung, SUGA, Rap Monster, Krystal, Sunny, Heechul, Song Min Ho (Mino)
7 hours ago   15   8,760

allkpop in your Inbox