Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 1, 2017

WINNER drop member teaser pics for summer comeback with 'Our Twenty For'


WINNER have dropped teaser images of each of the members for their upcoming summer release 'Our Twenty For'.

SEE ALSO: WINNER announces North America stops for their first world tour 'WINNER Everywhere'!

Each of the boys photos are set against a clear blue sky and a beautiful beach, getting fans ready for what's sure to be refreshing summer tunes. 

As previously reported, the boys' next single will include two title songs. "Love Me Love Me" is composed by YoonMino, and Future Bounce, written by Yoon, Mino, and Hoony, and arranged by Future Bounce. "Island" is composed by YoonFuture Bounce, and Bekuh BOOM, written by Yoon, MinoHoony, and Bekuh BOOM, and arranged by Future Bounce.

Stay tuned for their return on August 4 KST!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox