Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The rest of Red Velvet tease their remake of Yoon Jong Shin's 'Rebirth' for 'SM Station'

Yoon Jong Shin, Jang Jae In, Red Velvet, Irene, Seulgi, Joy, Yeri

This week's 'SM Station' season 2 release will feature Red Velvet, as they remake Yoon Jong Shin's "Rebirth"!

The remake is a part of SM Entertainment and Mystic Entertainment's 'Snowball Project', a mockumentary style variety show through which the two label decided to swap songs to remake. While Red Velvet remake "Rebirth", Mystic Entertainment artists Jang Jae In, Giant Pink, and PERC%NT will remake Red Velvet's "Dumb Dumb".

Both tracks will be out on August 18 at 6PM KST! Which remake are you more excited about?

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox