Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, August 27, 2017

'Produce 101' unit Rainz starts dorming together in preparation for debut

The members of 'Produce 101' unit Rainz will now be dorming together.

Their labels revealed that the boys have recently started dorming together in preparation for their upcoming mini album, with Ryan Jhun and Kwon Jae Seung participating on their debut.

SEE ALSO: Rainz member Joo Won Tak set to continue on as solo artist after group's disbandment

'Rainz' consists of seven members: Joo Won Tak (rank 62), Hong Eun Ki (rank 38), Lee Ki Won (rank 53), Byun Hyun Min (rank 45), Seo Sung Hyuk (rank 31), Kim Sung Ri (rank 47), and Jang Dae Hyun (rank 83). 

The group has recently confirmed their project unit debut for October.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox