Posted by jennywill Thursday, August 24, 2017

'Produce 101' season 2 unit Rainz confirms debut for October with mini album

Rainz have confirmed their debut for October.

'Rainz' consists of seven members: Joo Won Tak (rank 62), Hong Eun Ki (rank 38), Lee Ki Won (rank 53), Byun Hyun Min (rank 45), Seo Sung Hyuk (rank 31), Kim Sung Ri (rank 47), and Jang Dae Hyun (rank 83). 

On August 25, Joo Won Tak's 2ABLE Entertainment confirmed that all 7 boys and their labels have come together to create a project group, Rainz. The boys will be releasing a mini album in October produced by Ryan Jhun.

SEE ALSO: Rainz member Joo Won Tak set to continue on as solo artist after group's disbandment

Rainz came from a nickname fans gave the boys, but it will now stand for 'Rapturously Inspiriting Boyz'.

Are you excited for their unit debut?

0 Share 100% Upvoted
24 hours ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox