Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 1, 2017

JR, Hongki, and 'Night Goblin' members fight sleep in official posters

F.T. Island, Hongki, NU
JTBC's new variety show 'Night Goblin' has dropped posters of its main members.

The first episode aired on July 30, and now that JR and Hongki will be officially joining as permanent members, JTBC dropped hilariously adorable posters of all 5 members. 

JR's poster introduces him as the "Variety Byungari NU'EST Kim Jong Hyun," and his quote says, "We... really have to stay up the entire night? T_T." Hongki's poster introduces him as the "Variety Sick (parody on F.T. Island's 'Love Sick') F.T. Island Hongki" and his quote is, "I have to stay sharp... iI's weird here."


The rest of the cast Lee Soo Geun, Jung Hyung Don, and Park Sung Kwang also get similarly hilarious quotes while fighting sleep in their posters.

Check them out below and make sure to watch the full permanent cast's first episode on August 6.

  1. F.T. Island
  2. Hongki
  3. NU'EST
  4. Jr.
  5. Jung Hyung Don
  6. Lee Soo Geun
0 11,889 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Crying Nut, Drunken Tiger, EXO, GFriend (Girlfriend), iKON, IZ*ONE, Lim Chang Jung, MAMAMOO, Momoland, MONSTA X, NCT 127, NU
9 hours ago   13   17,235
Black Pink
Sunday, December 16, 2018   121   28,859

allkpop in your Inbox