Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 29, 2017

EXO drop new teaser video for 'The War: The Power of Music'!

EXO have dropped another teaser video for their comeback!

The repackaged album, 'The War: The Power of Music', will have 3 new songs for a total of 12 songs. The title song will be "Power", an EDM song with a powerful, addicting chorus.

SEE ALSO: EXO keep their 'Tempo' in a gritty, action-filled concept short film

Their newest teaser video revisits the members' superpowers. Not only that, they've also confirmed their comeback for this September 5 at 6PM KST.

Check out the video above and get ready for 'The War: The Power of Music'!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
36 minutes ago   1
5 days ago   23
13 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox