Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 25, 2017

N.Flying go from bored to surprised in motion teaser image for their 2nd mini album, 'The Real: N.Flying'!

N.Flying have released a motion teaser image to hint at the mood of their upcoming title track!

The title track literally translates to, "The real ones have arrived." In the motion teaser image, the 5 members go from bored to surprised against a cool, blue background, hinting at a dynamic and possibly cheerful sound. 

After the addition of 'Produce 101' season 2 trainee Yoo Hwe Seung, N.Flying will be making a comeback as a 5-member band with 2 lead vocalists. Their 2nd mini album 'The Real: N.Flying' is set for release August 2!

  1. N.Flying
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox