Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, July 24, 2017

MXM give details on the tracks from their unit debut single album

Kiggen, MXM
Brand New Music Boys' 1st unit MXM revealed a tracklist for their debut single album 'Good Day', which contains 2 songs total. 

Their title track "Good Day" was produced and composed in conjunction by Neighborhood Hyung, Won Young Hun, and Wanna One's Lee Dae Hwi, with lyrics by Wanna One's Lee Dae Hwi and Park Woo Jin. The second track "I Just Do" was produced and composed by MXM's Kim Dong Hyun with Kiggen, with lyrics by the two MXM members. 

Sounds like a lot to look forward to! MXM's single album is set for release July 27 at 6PM KST!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox