Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 12, 2017

KNK release dramatic teaser videos of Inseong, Heejun, and Jihun for 'Rain'

Heejun, KNK, Heejun
KNK released teasers of Heejun, Inseong, and Jihun for ''Rain''.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The boy group is getting ready to release the repackage album 'GRAVITY, Completed'. The upcoming release took on a moody concept in the rain. 

Seungjun and Youjin were the first to greet fans in dramatic teaser videos. The remaining 3 members followed with teasers completed with rain, tears, and much intensity. 

The full release of 'GRAVITY, Completed' is set for July 20. Meanwhile, check out the teaser videos. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
12 minutes ago   1
4 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox