Posted by jennywill Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Fantagio reveals 'I Do' teaser videos of SURPRISE U members

SURPRISE U, Fantagio's new actor group, has dropped teaser videos for "I Do".

All five members - Cha In Ha, Ji Geon Woo, Eun Hae Song, Yoon Jeong Hyuk, and Kim Hyun Seo - get their individual teasers, and they all look great all suited up. It looks like the group will be releasing a song called "I Do". 

Get ready for the release on July 7th.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox