Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 5, 2017

DAY6 says 'Hi Hello' for 'Every DAY6 July'

DAY6 has dropped 'Every DAY6 July'.

The title song to their July release is "Hi Hello", which was composed by Jae, Sungjin, Young K, and Wonpil, with lyrics by Young K. "Be Lazy" was written and composed by Young K.

SEE ALSO: DAY6 announce special Christmas concert in Seoul, 'The Present'

Check it out above.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox