Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lee Hyori reveals track list for long-awaited comeback album 'Seoul'

Lee Hyori

Lee Hyori has revealed the track list for her long-awaited 6th album 'Seoul'.

On June 27, her agency Kiwi Media Group released the teaser image below, and it looks like Lee Hyori went collaboration heavy for her comeback. 'Seoul' features 10 tracks including the title track of the same name featuring Kilagramz, "Black", "White Snake" featuring Los, "Unknown Track" featuring Absint, "Love Me" featuring Kilgramz, "Rain Fall", "Mute", "Pretty", "What Doesn't Change" featuring Los, and "Diamond" featuring Lee Juk.

Lee Hyori's 'Seoul' drops on June 28 KST. Stay tuned for updates!

  1. Lee Hyori
  2. SEOUL
0 10,425 Share 100% Upvoted
After School, Sera, SISTAR
2 hours ago   3   1,226
Park Bom
6 hours ago   2   1,528

allkpop in your Inbox